It's worth recalling once again the age-old wisdom:
The external is a reflection of the inner.
The body is a metaphor for the spirit ...
Welcome to a new life, with the right energy, your own lifestyle and an impressive appearance!
Leonid A. Elkin
The founder of the Method
The unique Method of rejuvenating the body and discovering the energy potential, which Dr. Elkin uses in his work, is based on an impressive medical background. Being a surgeon of the highest category, the doctor for many years carried out the most complicated obstetric-gynecological operations. He has a lot of scientific works, public speeches, which were repeatedly covered in the press.

The Method of Doctor Elkin is really exceptional because it brings fruitful results that are noticeable after just several sessions of work. The Method is based on the profound doctor's knowledge in the field of Oriental medicine, which he received while individually studying ways of manual acupressure influence of the famous Chinese master.

Dr. Elkin runs ... no, not the "youth code", as written in glossy magazines, but the hidden reserves of the body, which we do not see, do not know and do not use in the state of stress and daily routine.
Starting to work with the patient, Dr. Elkin carefully listens to his problems and complaints, pays close attention to the work of the body as a whole. The great medical experience and wisdom of Oriental medicine are refracted on each individual patient in different ways, launching a unique individual program of physiological restoration and subsequent rejuvenation.

The Method of Dr. Elkin is a combination of acupressure techniques with contact energy impact, but also of an absolute knowledge of the anatomy and biomechanics of all body structures, the justified application of the entire spectrum of restorative medicine techniques, including manual therapy, some aspects of applied kinesiology and craniosacral therapy. The doctor attaches great importance to changing structure of the patient's diet as well.
This is a real ancient medicine, when the best doctors were able to influence the energy meridians.
And this is a modern traditional medicine, impregnated with a huge practice of working as a surgeon.
This is a real ancient medicine, when the best doctors were able to influence the energy meridians.
And this is a modern traditional medicine, impregnated with a huge practice of working as a surgeon.
"Restoring vitality" according to "Yumeiho" therapy, which has been practiced for already 10 years by Dr. Elkin, almost instantly leads to an improvement of work of internal organs, the establishment of internal biorhythms of the person, the overall recovery and, accordingly, the rejuvenation of the body.

Complex work with a patient leads to improvement not only of his physical, but also psychological state: a positive attitude helps to get more energy and pleasure from every moment and state, to harmoniously combine successes in work, personal and family life.
But the main advantage of the Method for us is that it improves our appearance unusually fast without surgical intervention and chemistry.
Attending the Wellness Center of Dr. Elkin, you will be surprised to find out that your extra volumes are "blown away" practically at face value, sleep becomes calm and productive, food habits are changed drastically, many psychological problems are resolved by themselves, and the feeling that comes to you every day - is real happiness from the amazing harmony of the soul and body. In addition to the tremendous effect of rejuvenation and recovery due to the disclosure of your own internal energy potential and the admired looks of others, you will receive a pleasant bonus - absolute self-love, full acceptance of yourself in all your beauty and a huge amount of energy for implementing of your own, even the most cherished and courageous, plans.
Everything becomes obsolete, traditional or not ... Only stuff that guarantees to take years (rejuvenation), kilograms away and improve the quality of life is claimed.
Made on
Tilda

Стоит напомнить еще раз о вековой мудрости:
внешнее – отражение внутреннего.
Тело – метафора духа…
Добро пожаловать в новую жизнь, с правильной энергией, собственным стилем жизни и впечатляющей внешностью!
Леонид Аркадьевич Элькин
Основатель метода
Уникальный Метод омоложения организма и раскрытия энергетического потенциала, который применяет в своей работе доктор Элькин, базируется на внушительном медицинском прошлом. Будучи хирургом высшей категории, доктор на протяжении многих лет проводил сложнейшие акушерско-гинекологические операции. За его плечами множество научных трудов, публичных выступлений, что неоднократно освещалось в прессе.

Метод работы Элькина Леонида Аркадьевича по-настоящему исключителен потому, что приносит плодотворные результаты, заметные уже после нескольких сеансов работы, так как в основе Метода лежат глубокие знания доктора в области восточной медицины, полученные им во время обучения у знаменитого китайского мастера.

Доктор Элькин запускает … нет, не «код молодости», как писали в глянцевых журналах, а скрытые резервы организма, которые мы в состоянии стресса и повседневной рутины не видим, не знаем и не используем.
Начиная работать с пациентом, доктор Элькин внимательно слушает его проблемы и жалобы, обращает пристальное внимание на работу организма в целом. Большой врачебный опыт и мудрость восточной медицины преломляются на каждом отдельном пациенте по-разному, запуская уникальную индивидуальную программу физиологического восстановления и последующего омоложения.

Метод доктора Элькина – это сочетание не только техник точечной акупрессуры при контактном энергетическом воздействии, но и безусловное знание анатомии и биомеханики всех структур организма, обоснованное применение всего спектра методик восстановительной медицины, включая мануальную терапию, некоторые аспекты прикладной кинезиологии и краниосакральной терапии. Большое значение доктор придает изменению структуры питания пациента.

Это - настоящая древняя медицина, когда лучшие врачи умели влиять на энергетические меридианы.
И это - современная традиционная медицина, пропитанная огромной практикой работы хирургом.
Это - настоящая древняя медицина, когда лучшие врачи умели влиять на энергетические меридианы.
И это - современная традиционная медицина, пропитанная огромной практикой работы хирургом.
"Восстановление жизненных сил " по терапии "юмейхо" , которую вот уже 10 лет практикует доктор Элькин, почти мгновенно приводит к улучшению работы внутренних органов, налаживанию внутренних биоритмов человека, общему оздоровлению и, соответственно, омоложению организма.

Комплексная работа с пациентом приводит к улучшению не только его физического, но и психологического состояния: позитивный настрой помогает получать больше энергии и удовольствия от каждого момента и состояния, гармонично сочетать успехи в работе, личной и семейной жизни.

Но главное преимущество Метода для нас в том, что он необыкновенно быстро улучшает нашу внешность без хирургического вмешательства и химии.
Придя в Центр оздоровления доктора Элькина, Вы с удивлением обнаружите, что Ваши лишние объемы «сдуваются» буквально на глазах, сон стал спокойным и продуктивным, кардинально изменились пищевые привычки, многие психологические проблемы разрешились сами собой, а чувство, которое посещает вас ежедневно, – это настоящее счастье от удивительной гармонии души и тела. Помимо колоссального эффекта омоложения и оздоровления за счет раскрытия Вашего собственного внутреннего энергетического потенциала и восхищенных взглядов окружающих, Вы получите приятный бонус – абсолютную любовь к себе, полное принятие себя во всей Вашей красоте и огромное количество энергии для осуществления любых, даже самых заветных и смелых, планов.
Устаревает все, традиционное и не очень... Востребовано лишь то, что гарантированно убавляет годы (омоложение), килограммы и улучшает качество жизни.
Made on
Tilda